Detroit Banner

Information, Schedule & Directions 

Upcoming Events

2019ImmaculateConceptionNovena 11x17

Wednesday, December 4, Teenager Catechism after Immaculate Conception Novena

Sunday, December 8, Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, 9am Loaw Mass w/ organ, 11am High Mass (St. Joseph Cappella)

Wednesday, December 11, Children’s Catechism at 7pm

Saturday, December 14, Noon Sursum Corda

Sunday, December 15, Gaudete Sunday, Parish Ice Skate Outing after the 11am Mass

Wednesday, December 18, Teenage Catechism at 7pm

Friday, December 20, 6pm Holy Hour, 7pm Aquinas Night in Social Hall (Fear not Fear of the Lord)

Saturday, December 21, Christmas Decorating! All hands on deck to deck the halls with boughs of holly after 9am Low Mass and devotions

Sunday, December 22, First Communion class after 11am High Mass

Tuesday, December 24, 11:15pm Music Prelude, Christmas Midnight Mass with St. Joseph Cappella and Chamber Orchestra

Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Masses at 9AM (Mass of dawn) and 11AM (Mass of the day)

ChristmasStJoseph 2019

 

Interactive Map

Zoom in or out. Click the pin to get directions from your home.