Detroit Banner

Information, Schedule & Directions 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 2: First Holy Communions during 11am Solemn High Mass offered by Monsignor Gilles Wach, Founder and Prior General of the Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest (St. Joseph Cappella), followed by Reception in the Social Hall; 5:30pm Solemn Vespers and Benediction

Thursday, May 30, Ascension: 8am Low Mass w/ Organ and 7pm Solemn High Mass (St. Joseph Cappella)

Friday, May 31: 6pm Holy Hour, 7pm The Patrons Book Club meeting (please read In Silence with God by Benedict Baur before the meeting; the book is available in the Gift Shop)

Friday, June 7 to Sunday, June 9Sacred Heart Society Annual National Retreat

Saturday, June 8, Vigil of Pentecost: 9am Low Mass w/ Organ, 11am Solemn High Mass

Sunday, June 9, Pentecost: 9am Low Mass w/ Organ, 11am Solemn High Orchestral Mass (St. Joseph Cappella)

Monday, June 10 to Friday, June 14: All Canons of the Institute of Christ the King serving in America will be on retreat. Please keep them in your prayers.

Thursday, June 20, Corpus Christi: 8am Low Mass and 7pm High Mass (St. Joseph Cappella) and Procession

Sunday, June 23, External Solemnity of Corpus Christi: 9am Low Mass w/ Organ, 11am Solemn High Mass (St. Joseph Cappella) and Procession

 

Interactive Map

Zoom in or out. Click the pin to get directions from your home.