StJosephWebsiteCoverImage March2020

Giving

Click here for more information

 

Information, Schedule & Directions 

Monday, November 16, Anniversary of the Consecration of St. Joseph

Wednesday, November 18, Teenager Catechism at 7pm

Friday, November 20, Getting Acquainted with Aquinas. Conference in Social Hall after 6pm Holy Hour and 7pm Mass. Topic: Don’t Count out Counsel.

Saturday, November 21, Altar Boy Practice after 9am Mass

Sunday, November 22, First Communion class after 11am Mass

Wednesday, November 25, Children’s Catechism at 7pm

Thursday, November 26, Thanksgiving Day. ONLY ONE PUBLIC MASS: 8am.

Friday, November 27, Day after Thanksgiving ONLY ONE PUBLIC MASS: 7pm.

Sunday, November 29, Confirmation class after 11am Mass

Monday, November 30, Start of Immaculate Conception Novena

Wednesday, December 2, Teenage Catechism at 7pm

Saturday, December 5, First Saturday of Recollection. Topic: Our Lady, Mother of Priests.

2020ImmaculateConceptionNovena 
 

Interactive Map

Zoom in or out. Click the pin to get directions from your home.