StJosephWebsiteCoverImage March2020

 

Information, Schedule & Directions 

Year of St. Joseph: December 8, 2020 to December 8, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, Teenage Catechism at 7PM

Friday, May 21, Aquinas Night in Social Hall after 6PM Holy Hour and 7PM Low Mass. Topic: The Person of the Holy Ghost.

Sunday, May 23, Pentecost Sunday

Saturday, May 29, After 9am Mass, Event for families and children. Spend time with the Sister Adorers of the Royal Heart, the Sister Branch of the Institute, for a shared breakfast. The Sisters will offer a little catechism and describe their life. Saturday Afternoon, free time for young ladies discerning a vocation to converse with the Sisters.

Sunday, May 30, Confirmation Class after 11AM Mass & Presentation by the Adorers of the Royal Heart for all the faithful

Wednesday, June 2, End of Year Party for Children’s Catechism class after 12 Noon Mass. Please join the St. Philip Neri homeschool group. Teenage Catechism End of Year Party at 7PM.

Saturday, June 5, First Saturday of Recollection after 9AM Mass. Conference on: The Sacred Heart of Jesus, followed by Rosary and Benediction.

Friday, June 11, Feast of the Sacred Heart. 8AM Low Mass & 7PM High Mass

Saturday, June 12, Sursum Corda in Social Hall at Noon. Conference, prayer, outing.

Friday, June 18, Aquinas Night in Social Hall after 7PM Mass. Final conference of the season

 

Interactive Map

Zoom in or out. Click the pin to get directions from your home.